Nebula Newsstand
James Fragomeni | Sales Manager
416.558.2251
james.fragomeni59@gmail.com

PUBLICATIONS MAG
James Fragomeni | Sales Manager
416.558.2251
james.fragomeni59@gmail.com

OBOX
Robert Rames| | Account Executive, Digital Solutions
416-440-7219
robert.rames@blueantmedia.ca

Fire Fighting in Canada and Canadian Firefighter
Canada's National Firefighting Media Brands
Adam Szpakowski | National Sales Manager
Aszpakowski@annexweb.com

Campsite
Digital Agency – DSP for Programmatic Digital-Out-of-Home Media
Éva Pusztahegyi | Account Manager
T. 416. 296 0900
C. 647. 680 3421
evap@campsiteproject.com

THE BRAND SHOP
Services Include: Earned, Paid, Digital Media & Experiential Marketing
416-535-3939
brigitte@brandshop.ca

Quantcast
Derek Fung |Senior Account Executive
416.858.0017
dfung@quantcast.com

DISTRICT M
Daniel Di Tomaso | Account executive | Directeur de comptes
Toronto: 647.999.1025 | Montreal: 514.668.4420
daniel@districtm.ca

EQ Works
A Full-Service Digital Marketing Agency - Truth in Digital
Nesh Pillay | Vice President of Marketing
416-260-4474
nesh.pillay@EQworks.com

Globe and Mail
Jim Hester | National Account Manager
416-931-5564
jhester@globeandmail.com

Saurabh wig | National Account Manager - Digital
647-633-8844
SWig@globeandmail.com

Terra Sharek | Digital Account Manager – Globe Alliance Lifestyle & Entertainment
O: 416.585.5199
M: 416.523.5312
tsharek@globeandmail.com

Gameloft
Patrick Dereniwski
647-267-9021
Patrick.dereniwski@gameloft.com

‍‍‍Digital Advertising Alliance of Canada (DAAC) / AdChoices in Canada
Julie Ford | Executive Director
416-418-6206
jford@daac.ca

Cue Digital Media
Andrew Budd | Account Executive
O: 416-214-4864
M: 416-557-BUDD
andrew.budd@cuedigitalmedia.com

CTN:  Canadian Traffic Network
Grant Newbigging | National Account Executive
M: 647-227-6941
gnewbigging@trafficnet.ca

Lamar Advertising
Jerrott Mitchell
Senior Canadian National Account Executive
Office: 3400 Ridgeway Dr. Mississauga L5L 0A2
Tel 905-364-2200 Ext. 2206
Direct L 416-877-0081

ZoomerMedia Ltd.
70 Jefferson Ave.|Toronto, ON
Lori Fitzgerald | Director of Sales - Print & Digital
416-607-7730
l.fitzgerald@zoomermedia.ca

Rocketfuel
William Cormier | Country Director
416.572.2307 o |  647.893.5358 m
wcormier@rocketfuelinc.com

Suite 66
Chris Fraser | National Account Executive
416-616-5588
cfraser@suite66.com

Studio71, LP
Ali Lalji | Brand Partnerships Lead, Canada
M: 647-500-7786
Lalji@studio71us.com

Rogers Media, Publishing
Julia Shea Kazak
Office: 416-764-2842 Mobile: 416-804-1288
julia.shea@rci.rogers.com

Bidtellect | Native DSP
Tamanna Ghazvini | Director of Sales | Canada
416-666-3330
Tamanna@bidtellect.com

newad
David Vance - Director, Sales, Indoor Advertising - Central Canada
T. 416. 361 3393 * 246
C. 416. 278 8019
davidv@newad.com

Enzo Loschiavo - Manager, Sales - Central Canada
T. 416. 361 3393 * 241
C. 416. 819 0711
enzol@newad.com

Wattpad
Justin Lum
Brand Partnerships
647-822-6673
justin@wattpad.com

Quebecor Media
Portfolio Includes: Display, Video, Mobile, Custom Content & Programmatic
Gwen O'Toole | National Account Executive, Digital
416-227-8323
gwen.otoole@quebecormedia.com

Teads.tv
RJ Pauloski | VP Sales & Business Development, Canada
REINVENTING VIDEO ADVERTISING
416-254-9742
rj.pauloski@teads.tv

SlimCut Media
Alek Borscevski | Vice President Sales
M: 416-951-7534
alek.borscevski@slimcutmedia.com

Jessica Chambers | Digital Account Manager
416-805-0633
jessica.chambers@slimcutmedia.com

Ryan Noonan | National Account Executive
M: 647-404-8398
ryan.noonan@slimcutmedia.com

Spencer Filek-Gibson | National Account Executive 
416-574-8678
spencer.filekgibson@slimcutmedia.com

Stagnito Business Information + Edgell Communications
David Wood | Director of Partnerships
647-557-5073 O  |  613-217-9819 M
dwood@stagnitomail.ca

Life Image Media 
Luke Alexiou | President, Network Development
D: 416 333 7584
luke.alexiou@lifeimagemedia.com

Groupe V Media
Deborah Boudreau | General Manager, Sales
+1.416.515.3407 / +1.416.892.7281
dboudreau@groupevmedia.ca

‍‍‍‍‍‍Amazon Media Group
Noah Yashinsky | Account Executive
m: 647.620.5283
noahy@amazon.com

Discover Media House
Steve Lowry | Founder
778-840-2508
slowry@discovermedia.house

Vibrant Media
David Baron
416-839-8625
david.baron@vibrantmedia.com

Media Sales Lab
Chris Nimigon
647-202-9253
chris.nimigon@mediasaleslab.com

Trigger
Felipe Ramírez-Rodriguez | Director of Global Services
647-725-2183 [Toronto]
917-732-7660 [New York City]
M: 647-991-1164
felipe@triggernetworks.com

Corus
Dean Shoukas  |  Director Digital Sales
416-479-6382
dean.shoukas@corusent.com

Eyereturn Marketing
Alun Manton | Account Manager
p: 416.929.4834 x286 | c: 647.627.8151
amanton@eyereturn.com

Graham Chevreau | Manager, Brand Sales
416-268-6475
gchevreau@eyereturn.com

Tapad
Brent Watson
Brent.watson@tapad.com  

ADARA
Ian Kimball | Sales Director, Eastern Region
617-894-9176
ian.kimball@adara.com

Rouge Media Group
Aaron DeFaria | Director of Sales, Campus/Resto-Bar
647-202-6641
aaron.defaria@rougemediagroup.com

Jenna Fenech | Account Executive
O: 416-360-8120 x246
M: 647-409-0393
jenna.fenech@rougemediagroup.com

Sarah Robson
Senior Account Executive
647-404-8992
Sarah.Robson@rougemediagroup.com

Say Media
Marlayna Campisi
Sales Representative
416-230-7322
mcampisi@saymedia.com

Mediaoptimise
7140 Albert Einstein, Montreal, Quebec, H4S 2C1
514-956-2525 x330
info@mediaoptimise.com

Feargal Connor
fconnor@mediaoptimise.com

Thom Partners Inc. Sports Marketing
Evan Lycklama | Account Executive
905-833-0500
evan@thompartners.com

Exponential.com
47 Colborne Street Suite 403, Toronto, ON, M5E 1P8
Tarah McEwen | Senior Sales Executive
p: 647.925.2352 | c: 647.242.6132
tarah.mcewen@exponential.com

Centro
579 Richmond St W, Suite 200, Toronto, ON M5V 1Y6
Audrey Caritey | Account Lead
M: 416-807-2843
Audrey.Caritey@centro.net

Taigh Smyth | Platform Account Lead
416-880-2274
Taigh.smyth@centro.net

Media iQ
24 Mercer Street | 3rd Floor | Toronto | M5V1H3
Alfie Atkinson | Managing Director
416 726 9948
alfie@mediaiqdigital.com

Barbara Rowell | Sales Director
416-270-6015
barbara@mediaiqdigital.com

Chris Aleppo | Canadian Trading Director
416-726-6114
chrisaleppo@mediaiqdigital.com

Juice Mobile
Andrea Topping
Senior Account Executive
Mobile: 416-662-9080
Andrea.topping@juicemobile.com

Exclusive Ad Inc.
Adam Silverthorne | Director of Sales
340 King Street East, 2nd Floor
Toronto, ON M5A 1K8
416-703-4107 x254
asilverthorne@exclusivead.com

Connected Interactive
Drew Thachuk | Account Executive
905-802-9141
drew@connectedinteractive.com

Victor Genova | Senior Account Executive
647-409-5541
victor@connectedinteractive.com

MAGNE+IC
Julian Joseph | Director, Canada
416-898-5537
julian.joseph@magnetic.com

Jeff Bjarnarson | Account Executive, Canada
647-927-0006
jeff@magnetic.com

Fuel Digital Media
John Sclapari
514-845-3835 ext. 201
john@fueldigitalmedia.com

Crucial Interactive
Jennifer DeFrenza
416.645.0135 x421 | M: 416.509.3494
Jdefrenza@crucialinteractive.com

Mode Media
Angela Maxwell
Account Director
416-368-6800
angelam@mode.com

Exclaim! Media
John Price
VP Sales / Marketing
416-930-3215
john@exclaim.ca

DHX Media - Family Channel, W!ldbrain
Frank Siciliano
Manager, Digital Sales
frank.siciliano@dhxmedia.com

ClearPier
Kamaldi Badlu
Director of Sales
647-241-2673
Kamaldi.badlu@clearpier.com

Cieslok Media
Natasha Stevens
Office: 647-725-9724
Cell: 647-280-5065
Natasha@cieslokmedia.com

BBC.com
Sarh Kim
sarah.kim@bbc.com

Aviso Ad Ops Inc.
1 Dundas St.W. Ste. 2500, Toronto, ON M5G 1Z3
Phone: (647) 694-0464
Toll Free: (877) 749-3166
info@avisocommunications.com

AOL Canada
Kevin Waud
Kevin.Waud@TeamAol.com

Atedra.com
Bruno Desjardins, DMSC
Sr. National Sales Executive
Direct: 416-275-7820
bdesjardins@atedra.com

8tracks
Jesse Hä
jesse@8tracks.com
414-302-4114

La Presse Group Sales
Merida Lake | General Manager
mlake@lapresse.ca

Mediative
Michelle Cunningham | Senior Manager, Client Development
M: 604-679-1405
Michelle.Cunningham@mediative.com

Addictive Mobility
Tyler Pooley | Director - Agency Partnerships
P: 416-535-0706 x 302
tyler@addictivemobility.com

Astral Out-of-Home
50 Eglinton Avenue East, 7th Floor, Toronto, ON M4P 1A6
Claudine Fung | Account Manager
416-440-6715
M: 647-338-1231
cfung@outofhome.astral.com

Ethnic Channels Group Limited
120 Amber Street, Markham, Ontario, L3R 3A3 Canada
Bryan Gotter | Senior Vice President Corporate Sales
O: 416-736-7577 x304
M: 416-823-7775
bgotter@ethnicchannels.com

Pattison Onestop
Mike Elliott | National Account Executive
416-348-7332
melliott@pattisononestop.com

SessionsX.com
33 Fraser Ave Unit G08, Toronto ON M6K 3J9
Shawn Hall
905-399-1054
shawn@sessionsx.com

Narcity Media
Chuck Lapointe | CEO
mobile: 1-514-623-4666
chuck@narcitymedia.com

YuMe
Mandeep Dalip | Manager, Business Development
M: 647-381-3304
mdalip@yume.com

Yahoo! Canada
Jordan Anderson
416-687-2208
janderson@yahoo-inc.com

The Weather Network (Pelmorex Media Inc.)
Jennifer Stewart | National Account Executive, Digital
905-829-1159 x1465
jstewart@pelmorex.com

Becky Miele - National Account Executive, Broadcast
905-829-1159 x1227
bmiele@pelmorex.com

Amanda Hall – National Account Coordinator, Digital & Broadcast
905-829-1159 x1572
ahall@pelmorex.com

Calgary
Michael Flatt | Prairies Account Executive
T: 403.201.6950 M: 403.835.7062
mflatt@pelmorex.com

Vancouver
Steve Tremblay | National Account Executive, Digital
T: 604.915.7246 | M: 778.998.8774
stremblay@pelmorex.com

TheWalrus.ca
15-411 Richmond St. E., Toronto, ON M5A 3S5
Joseph Connolly | Account Manager
2016 MEDIA KIT NOW AVAILABLE AT: thewalrus.ca/mediakit
Office: 416-971-5004 ext. 235
joseph.connolly@thewalrus.ca

Verticalscope
Marco Zuech
416-419-1342
Mzuech@verticalscope.com

tripadvisor
Rob Dodds | Sales Manager, Canada
Office: 905-582-5664
Mobile: 647-289-0262
rdodds@tripadvisor.com

Natalie Tran
Office : (416) 619-7771
Mobile : (416) 319-6368
ntran@tripadvisor.com

Tremor Video
Dave Pauk
Manager, Platform Solutions
dpauk@tremorvideo.com

Rajan Sharma
Manager, Platform Sales
rasharma@tremorvideo.com

theScore, Inc.
Andrew Young
Account Executive
500 King Street West, Fourth Floor, Toronto, ON, M5V 1L9
Office: 416-479-8812 x2291
Mobile: 647-629-6988
andrew.young@thescore.com

SkyWords Media
Kim Elliot | Sales Manager
416-689-9143
kelliot@skywords.com

Sizmek
Arun Chatterjee | Sales Manager, Canada
M: 416.302.8892
arun.chatterjee@sizmek.com

SHARKFIN
Ben Bowden | Head of Sales
416-662-5135

Sharethrough
Brendan Dillon- Sales Manager
416-209-6669
bdillon@sharethrough.com

REC Media
Bill Male | Director Sales & Marketing/Ontario & Quebec
P # 416-422-3774
C # 416-887-0959

Notable.ca
Jay Khandke | Account Manager
647-808-0038
jay@notable.ca

Kim Tenove | Local Market Strategist
416-522-1192
kim@notable.ca

Troy Edwards | Millennial Strategy Consultant 
647-470-5551
troy@notable.ca

native touch
67 Yonge st. Unit 900, Toronto, M5E 1J8
Sarah Mills | Sales Executive
m: 905-626-9606
sarah@nativetouch.com

Vlada Moskvina |  Sale Executive
m: 289-244-5145
vlada@nativetouch.com 

IDS Canada
77 John Street, Suite 200 | Oakville, ON. | L6K 3W3
Jeff Mamer | Vice President
O: 905-337-7651 ext. 211
M: 289-772-7555
Jeff@idscanada.net

Blue Ant Media
Robert Rames| | Account Executive, Digital Solutions
416-440-7219
robert.rames@blueantmedia.ca

AcuityAds Inc (Programmatic, DMP, DSP, AdTech)
Chris Griffith | Vice President Strategic Partnerships
M:905-330-5121
Chris.griffith@acuityads.com

Ian MacDonald | Director, Platform Solutions
416-575-7747
ian.macdonald@acuityads.com

Tracy Ball | Director, Platform Solutions
416-278-7270
Skype: BurlingtonTracy
Tracy.Ball@acuityads.com

Cassandra Orford | Director, Strategic Partnerships
O: 416.218.9888 x 5337
M: 416.432.1202
cassandra.orford@acuityads.com

Publicitas (Time Inc.)
Sheila Cohen | Account Manager Time Inc. Brands in Canada
416-363-1388 Ext. 233
sheila.cohen@publicitas.com